Organisation logo

Organisation text with crest and branded border colour

Organisation name must be provided with pre-formatted line breaks. These cannot be inferred from the name alone.

Alternatively a custom organisation logo can be provided as an image.

How to call this component

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Organisation<br>Name", url: "http://www.gov.uk" } } %>

How this component looks

Other examples (preview all)

Single identity (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Single Identity", url: "http://www.gov.uk", crest: "single-identity" } } %>

Attorney generals office (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Attorney <br>General’s <br>Office", url: "/government/organisations/attorney-generals-office", brand: "attorney-generals-office", crest: "single-identity" } } %>

Department for business innovation and skills (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Department <br>for Business<br>Innovation &amp; Skills", url: "/government/organisations/department-for-business-innovation-skills", brand: "department-for-business-innovation-skills", crest: "bis" } } %>

Department for international trade (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Department for<br>International Trade", url: "/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade", brand: "department-for-international-trade", crest: "dit" } } %>

Executive office (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Prime Minister's Office, 10 Downing Street", url: "/government/organisations/prime-ministers-office-10-downing-street", brand: "executive-office", crest: "eo" } } %>

Home office (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Home Office", url: "/government/organisations/home-office", brand: "home-office", crest: "ho" } } %>

Ministry of defence (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Ministry<br>of Defence", url: "/government/organisations/ministry-of-defence", brand: "ministry-of-defence", crest: "mod" } } %>

Office of the advocate general for scotland (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Office of the<br>Advocate General<br>for Scotland", url: "/government/organisations/office-of-the-advocate-general-for-scotland", brand: "office-of-the-advocate-general-for-scotland", crest: "so" } } %>

Office of the leader of the house of commons (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Office of the <br>Leader of the <br>House of Commons", url: "/government/organisations/the-office-of-the-leader-of-the-house-of-commons", brand: "the-office-of-the-leader-of-the-house-of-commons", crest: "portcullis" } } %>

Wales office (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Wales Office<br>Swyddfa Cymru", url: "/government/organisations/wales-office", brand: "wales_office", crest: "wales" } } %>

Uk atomic energy authority (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "UK Atomic <br>Energy <br>Authority", url: "/government/organisations/uk-atomic-energy-authority", brand: "department-for-business-innovation-skills", crest: "ukaea" } } %>

Hm revenue customs (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "HM Revenue<br>&amp; Customs", url: "/government/organisations/hm-revenue-customs", brand: "hm-revenue-customs", crest: "hmrc" } } %>

Bona vacantia (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Bona Vacantia", url: "/government/organisations/bona-vacantia", brand: "attorney-generals-office", crest: "org" } } %>

Treasury solicitors office (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Treasury <br>Solicitor’s <br>Department", url: "/government/organisations/treasury-solicitor-s-department", brand: "attorney-generals-office", crest: "org" } } %>

Land registry (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "Land Registry", url: "/government/organisations/land-registry", brand: "department-for-business-innovation-skills", crest: null, image: { url: "https://assets.publishing.service.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/organisation/logo/69/LR_logo_265.png", alt_text: "Land Registry" } } } %>

Hm prison service (preview)

<%= render partial: 'govuk_component/organisation_logo', locals: { organisation: { name: "HM Prison Service", url: "/government/organisations/hm-prison-service", brand: "ministry-of-justice", image: { url: "https://assets.publishing.service.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/organisation/logo/321/HMPS.jpg", alt_text: "HM Prison Service" } } } %>